BC Bereavement Helpline logo
Contact the Helpline 604-738-9950
Toll-Free: 1-877-779-2223   M-F 9AM-5PM
  

Our Members

Sponsorship Partner Members


Kearney Funeral Services - Burnaby
4715 Hastings Street
Burnaby, BC
V5C 2K8
604-299-6889
burnaby@kearneyfs.com
kearneyfs.com/burnaby

Kearney Funeral Services - Cloverdale
17667 57th Avenue
Cloverdale, BC
V3S 1H1
604-574-2603
cloverdale@kearneyfs.com
kearneyfs.com/south-surrey-cloverdale

Kearney Funeral Services - New Westminster
Columbia-Bowell Chapel
219 6th Street
New Westminster, BC
V3L 3A3
604-521-4881
columbia-bowell@kearneyfs.com
kearneyfs.com/new-westminster

Kearney Funeral Services - Vancouver
450 West 2nd Ave
Vancouver, BC
V5Y 1E2
604-736-0268
vancouver.chapel@kearneyfs.com
kearneyfs.com/vancouver

Kwantlen Polytechnic University
12666 72Ave.
Surrey, BC
V3W 2M8
604-599-2000

PHSA Health Authority/Provincial Overdose Mobile Response Team
200-1333 Broadway
Vancouver, BC
V6H 4C1
604-675-7400

Williams Lake Hospice Society
517 6Ave.
Williams Lake, BC
V2G 2G8
250-392-5430

Platinum Members


Lumara Grief and Bereavement Care Society
145 E. Columbia Street
New Westminster, BC
V3L 3W2
604-553-4663
info@lumarasociety.org
https://lumarasociety.org/

Gold Members


ANORA Cremation, Burial & Events
2909 Keets Dr.
Coquitlam, BC
V3C 6J2
604-475-7322
Laurie@ANORAlife.com
www.ANORAlife.com

Avalon Surrey Funeral Home
13288-108 Avenue

Surrey, BC
V3T 2J6
604-851-4401
avalonsurrey@arbormemorial.com


Grief Dreams Podcast
griefdreams@gmail.com
Griefdreams.ca


Police Victim Services of BC
Victoria, BC
info@policevictimservices.bc.ca
www.policevictimservices.bc.ca

Silver Members

Alberni Valley Hospice Society
Port Alberni, BC
250-723-4478
www.albernihospice.ca

BC Coroners Service
Burnaby, BC
604-660-7745
www.gov.bc.ca/coroners

Burnaby Hospice Society
Burnaby, BC
604-520-5087
burnabyhospice.org

Canuck Place Children's Hospice
Vancouver, BC
604-742-3473
www.canuckplace.org/contact-us/

Dr. Catherine Hajnal, Grief Educator
644-3381 Cambie St
Vancouver, BC
V5Z4R3
778-987-5598
catherine@lifefundamentals.com
www.catherinehajnal.com

Gardens of Gethsemani
15694 32nd Avenue

Surrey, BC
V3Z 9V1
604-531-2141
Advisor@RCCAV.org
rccav.org

Living Through Loss Counselling Society
Vancouver, BC
604-873-5013
info@livingthroughloss.ca
www.livingthroughloss.ca/

Peace Arch Hospice Society
15435 16A Avenue
Surrey, BC
V4A 1T2
604-531-7484
www.peacearchhospice.org

Settling Steps Counselling
988 Quayside Dr
New Westminster, BC
778-893-1311
www.settlingstepscounselling.com

The Guinnevere Project
Vancouver, BC
604-565-5849

Vancouver Hospice Society
Vancouver, BC
604-737-7305
www.vancouverhospice.org

Welch Therapy Services
1001 - 235 1st Avenue
Kamloops, BC
V2C 3J4
patrick.welch@welchtherapyservices.ca
www.kamloopspsychologists.ca/Patrick-Welch.html

Bronze Members

100 Mile District Hospice Palliative Care Society

Central Okanagan Hospice Association

Chilliwack Hospice Society

Cowichan Valley Hospice Society

Eagle Tree Counselling & Wellness

Family Services of the North Shore

Fraser Canyon Hospice Society

Golden Family Center

Hospice Society of the Columbia Valley

Langley Hospice Society

Logan Lake Wellness Health & Youth Society

Lower Mainland Grief Recovery Society

Merritt & District Hospice Society

Quesnel and District Hospice Palliative Care Association

Revelstoke Hospice Society

Ridge Meadows Hospice Society

Sunshine Coast Hospice Society

Surrey Hospice Society

The Compassionate Friends - North Shore